» » Various - Metal Concussion

Various - Metal Concussion album

Various - Metal Concussion album
Performer: Various
Title: Metal Concussion
Released: 1985
Country: UK
Style: Heavy Metal
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 477
MP3 size: 1795 mb
FLAC size: 1764 mb


A1 Hanoi Rocks Malibu Beach Nightmare
A2 Metallica Trapped Under Ice
A3 Venom Black Metal
A4 Black Sabbath War Pigs
A5 Motörhead Motorhead
A6 Gary Moore Back On The Streets
B1 Accept Shake Your Heads
B2 Marseille Open Fire
B3 Waysted Won't Get Out Alive
B4 Thor Thunder On The Tundra
B5 Jaguar Axe Crazy
B6 Judas Priest Never Satisfied

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BRLP 101 Various Metal Concussion ‎(LP, Comp) Bandit Records Limited BRLP 101 UK 1985

Various - Metal Concussion (LP, Comp). Etichetta:Bandit Records Limited N. cat: BRLP 101. Condizione supporti: Supporti: Very Good Plus (VG+) Condizione copertina: Copertina: Very Good Plus (VG+). Various - Phenomena (Original Soundtrack) (LP, Album, Comp). Etichetta:Cinevox Record, Cinevox Record N. cat: MDF 3. 67, 3. 67. Condizione supporti: Supporti: Near Mint (NM or M-) Condizione copertina: Copertina: Very Good Plus (VG+).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Various ‎– Metal Concussion. Label: Bandit Records Limited ‎– BRC 101. Format: Cassette, Compilation, Dolby.

This release with Shrapnel Records helped define Vicious Rumors' classic US power metal sound. Digital Dictator was the year's No. 1 album in one of Europe's top metal magazines, RockHard. The album sold well in Japan, the US, and the rest of Europe. Vicious Rumors became an international live act at this point: they were invited to appear at the Dutch Aardschok Festival (alongside Megadeth, Testament, and Nuclear Assault), the Dynamo Open Air Festival (where they played in front of 40,000 people), and at live festivals with. Pre-production for the 12th VR studio album, "Concussion Protocol", began in late 2014/early 2015.

This live album is compilation of recordings which were done in 1994 during VR European Tour. Carl Albert released 5 studio albums with VR, till the day he tragically lost his life. Geoff Thorpe decided not to replace Albert, and he sings at next album Something Burning (Massacre Records, 1996). Concussion Protocol brings 11 songs: Concussion Protocol 4:56 Chemical Slaves 05:50 Victims Of A Digital World 04:13 Chasing The Priest 04:13 Last Of Our Kind 03:56 1000 Years 03:39 Circle Of Secrets 05:04 Take It Or Leave It 03:23 Bastards 04:40. Every Blessing Is A Curse 04:14 Life For A Life 06:11. The heart and sould of a a band, Geoff Thorpe (guitarist) and Larry Howe (drummer), with bandmates deliver us album which can not stand face to face with old school (read classic) VR sound, but 80’s are over and this album is really a great one.

Artist: VariousDuration: Album. Various Metal(CD Album)Metal Hammer Issue 78-MHR 78-2000-. Cat No: MHR 78. Released: 2000. Various Metal(CD Album)Razor-Music From The Cutting Edge Vol 6-Metal Ha-VG. Razor-Music From The Cutting Edge Vol 6. Country: EU. Cat No: MHR128B/07/04.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

A genuine factory-pressed CD album (Australia - 1997). CD album in slim jewel case. Effigy - I Give In. Type O Negative - In Praise Of Bacchus.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only