» » Aavepyörä - Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo

Aavepyörä - Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo album

Aavepyörä - Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo album
Performer: Aavepyörä
Title: Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo
Released: 2010
Country: Finland
Style: Psy-Trance, Goa Trance
Genre: Electro
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 212
MP3 size: 1411 mb
FLAC size: 1956 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Seven Lamps Of Trance 7:44
2 Roadside Attractions On The Way To Bliss 10:51
3 Crusaders Of The Crystal Matrix 8:19
4 The Golden King Of The Forest 8:43
5 Beyond The Veil Of Sleep 9:32
6 Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo 9:29
7 Uin Halki Avaruuden Tähtien 8:44
8 Tulevaisuuden Samea Vesi 7:22
9 Farewell Tomorrow, Welcome Yesterday 7:53
10 Nemesis The Warlock (Malleus Maleficarum Mix)
Composed By [C64 Original] – Rob Hubbard


  • Artwork By [Cover Drawing] – Tom Foxmarnick
  • Music By – Taika-Kim


Also available in multiple formats.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AVP12 Aavepyörä Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Aavepyörä Records AVP12 Finland 2010

Aavepyora - Kotiin haltiakansan luo. Jamendo Album 9 - aavepyora - kotiin haltiakansan luo - 02 roadside attractions on the way to bliss. MusicBrainz (release) ; MusicBrainz (release group). Kotiin haltijakansan luo. Artist.

Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo - Aavepyora. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Kotiin Haltiakansan Luo. Исполнитель: Aavepyora.

Aavepyörä has it´s roots in the end of the 90s when we were a group friend releasing music together with an anything goes- attitude. Since 2002 it´s been just me, Kim, and the sound became heavily goa infuenced. Despite the obvious trance form of composition, I am actually mostly inspired by old folk rock, vintage synth music, Commodore 64 SID music, italo, electro and such various genres.

Kotiin haltijakansan luo. 2010. This album has an average beat per minute of 136 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 114/145 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. BPM Profile Kotiin haltijakansan luo. Album starts at 141BPM, ends at BPM (-141), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Aavepyörä. Artist: Aavepyora.

Kotiin haltiakansan luo - The Seven Lamps of Trance, Uin halki avaruuden tähtien, Crusaders of The Crystal Matrix and 9 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Aavepyora. Count: 9. Views: 4. Kotiin haltiakansan luo tracks. The Seven Lamps of Trance. Uin halki avaruuden tähtien.

Listen to music from Aavepyörä like Kotiin haltiakansan luo and Lisaa hyvaa syntymapaivaa. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Aavepyörä. Aavepyörä was born around 1997. Taika-Kim joined the happy fellowship in 1999, and along the years people came and went. Now he is the only member left and still producing music. Devoted to free culture & open distribution policy from the very start, their music has been always freely downloadable.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only