» » By Surprise - 478

By Surprise - 478 album

By Surprise - 478 album
Performer: By Surprise
Title: 478
Released: 2012
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 567
MP3 size: 1327 mb
FLAC size: 1352 mb


1 Ode to Pollard 1:25
2 I Liked You Better 1:32
3 Terra Cotta Army 1:57
4 Circuit Breaker (Blow Minds) 2:55


307 7” EPs

100 black
100 clear(this one)
50 pink marble
50 purple marble
7 test presses

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KKR008 By Surprise 478 ‎(7", Bla) Kat Kat Records KKR008 US 2012
KKR008 By Surprise 478 ‎(7", Pur) Kat Kat Records KKR008 US 2012
KKR008 By Surprise 478 ‎(7", Tes) Kat Kat Records KKR008 US 2012
KKR008 By Surprise 478 ‎(7", Pin) Kat Kat Records KKR008 US 2012

478 by By Surprise, released 01 April 2007 1. Ode To Pollard 2. I Liked You Better 3. Terra Cotta Army 4. Circuit Breaker (Blow Minds) This was our second EP originally recorded to be our debut release for Runner Up Records, then eventually self-released instead as a CD with hand made artwork. Sold 300 of them, then placed it online as a free download. Got it. + add. album.

478. Kat Kat Records 8. 45 RPM single.

Surprise Surprise is the 1982 studio album of Mezzoforte on Steinar. Their fourth album – originally released in Iceland as 4 with a different cover – made the band famous worldwide when, after the international release, the single Garden Party hit the charts. Earlier in 1982, the second keyboard player, Bjorn Thorarensen who's been with them for their previous two albums, left Mezzoforte.

By Surprise is an American indie rock band from Haddon Heights, New Jersey. By Surprise began in 2007 releasing an EP titled 478 via Kat Kat Records. In 2009, By Surprise released a 7" split with Hightide Hotel via Runner Up Records. In 2011, By Surprise released their debut full-length album Mountain Smashers via Topshelf Records. On January 12, 2013, By Surprise released another EP titled Criteria via Topshelf Records.

By Surprise is the second album by Christian pop/rock artist Joy Williams. It features the songs "Every Moment", "Surrender", "I Wonder" and the title track. Studio album by Joy Williams.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only