» » System Shock - Sweet Dreams

System Shock - Sweet Dreams album

System Shock - Sweet Dreams album
Performer: System Shock
Title: Sweet Dreams
Released: 2018
Style: Hardcore
Genre: Electro
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 901
MP3 size: 1769 mb
FLAC size: 1196 mb


1 Sweet Dreams 3:52
2 Offensive 3:53

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8719632130864
  • ISRC (Track 1): NL-QS9-17-00218
  • ISRC (Track 2): NL-QS9-17-00220

Request an album send to friend. Sweet Dreams (Maxi-Single) (2018). System Shock - Sweet Dreams (Maxi-Single).

System Shock - Sweet Dreams. Player 1. System Shock - Sweet Dreams played by: 2018. Korsakoff - Official Masters Of Hardcore Podcast 143. BCFF (3. k). Callide - system shock MIX series - vol 11. 07:25. System Shock II - Med Sci Orchestra. Neophyte vs Lenny Dee - The Future Priests of Now (System Shock Remix). Alessio Pili - System Shock (Ness Remix) Translucent003. AT006: System Shock ft MC Jeff - The Adrenaline.

Sweet Dreams may refer to: Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (album), by Eurythmics, or the title song (see below). Sweet Dreams (Sword album). Sweet Dreams (soundtrack), from the 1985 film (see below). Sweet Dreams: The Anthology, by Roy Buchanan. Sweet Dreams, by La Bouche, or the title song (see below). Sweet Dreams, by BZN. "Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" by Eurythmics, also covered by Marilyn Manson. Sweet Dreams" (Air Supply song). Sweet Dreams" (Beyoncé song).

System Shock is a Swedish/Greek heavy metal band. Formed by guitarist Lukas Bergis in 2003, the group has released three albums. System Shock was formed in Sweden by guitarist/producer Lukas Bergis and shortly thereafter released its debut through Karmageddon Media. The drums on the recording were played by George Kollias, who shortly thereafter joined Nile. Two band members joined Athens based gothic metallers Nightfall in 2010.

Your browser does not support HTML5 Audio! play arrow.

Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Eurythmics. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)" is the second studio album by Eurythmics, released by RCA Records on 4 January 1983.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (1983) by Eurythmics. This album has an average beat per minute of 124 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 77/160 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This). 1. Love Is a Stranger.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only