» » Faultline - Your Love Means Everything

Faultline - Your Love Means Everything album

Faultline - Your Love Means Everything album
Performer: Faultline
Title: Your Love Means Everything
Released: 2004
Country: US
Style: Leftfield, Breaks, Downtempo
Genre: Electro
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 605
MP3 size: 1436 mb
FLAC size: 1718 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Your Love Means Everything 3:43
2 Where Is My Boy?
Guitar – Jacob GoldenVocals, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Written-By – Chris Martin
3 We Came From Lego Blocks
Drums – Gavin BowesVocals, Written-By – Vordul Megilah*
4 Theme For Half Speed
Cello – Augusta HarrisViolin – Drusilla Harris
5 Wild Horses
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Producer – Joseph ArthurWritten-By – Keith Richards, Mick Jagger
6 Sweet Iris
Cello – Augusta Harris
7 Biting Tongues
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Ras B
8 Clocks
Guitar, Written-By – Michael Bearpark
9 The Colossal Gray Sunshine
Backing Vocals, Written-By – Steven DrozdVocals [Credited To] – The Flaming LipsVocals, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Wayne Coyne
10 I Only Know Myself 3:54
11 Greenfields
Backing Vocals – Jacob GoldenDouble Bass – Lucy ShawGuitar – Keith BayleyVocals – Michael StipeWritten-By – F Miller*, R Dehr*, Terry Gilkyson
12 Lost Broadcast
Guitar – Nick McCabe
13 Your Love Means Everything (Part 2)
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Written-By – Chris Martin

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Chung King Studios
  • Recorded At – Jacobs Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Design, Photography – Carl Glover
  • Keyboards – David Kosten
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Percussion – David Kosten (tracks: 1, 2, 5, 6, 11, 13)
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – David Kosten
  • Programmed By – David Kosten (tracks: 2 to 13)
  • Recorded By [Vocals Recording Assisted By] – John O'Mahoney* (tracks: 11)
  • Written-By – David Kosten (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 10, 12, 13)


Re-release of the 2002 album with the same name but with different artwork, trackorder and 2 new tracks.

Design for Aleph Studio.

Recorded and mixed in London, England.
'Greenfields' vocals recorded at Chung King Studios, New York USA.
'Your Love Means Everything' recorded and mixed at Jacob's Studios, Surrey England.
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York USA.
℗ 2004 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Faultline under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd.
© 2004 EMI Records Ltd.
Printed in the EU

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 24357 12052 4
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI UDEN DJ 5778292 @ 1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L045
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 159C
  • Label Code: LC 0542
  • Other (Distribution Code): 7243 5 71205 2 4
  • Other (Distribution Code): UK: 571 2052
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
62820-2 Faultline Your Love Means Everything ‎(CD, Album) Elektra 62820-2 US 2002
0927-46075-2 Faultline Your Love Means Everything ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, Dig) Blanco Y Negro 0927-46075-2 UK & Europe 2002
7243 577829 2 0 Faultline Your Love Means Everything ‎(CD, Album, RE) EMI 7243 577829 2 0 Europe 2004
DJ 5778292, 7243 5 77830 2 6 Faultline Your Love Means Everything ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) EMI, EMI DJ 5778292, 7243 5 77830 2 6 UK & Europe 2004
0927-46075-2 Faultline Your Love Means Everything ‎(CD, Album) Warner Music 0927-46075-2 Australia 2002

Prolific producer David Kosten's second solo album positions Faultline as another in a line of electronic musicians who excel in blending moody tones with guest vocals. The list of collaborators on Your Love Means Everything is quite impressive. Guests include Michael Stipe, Wayne Coyne from the Flaming Lips, Chris Martin from Coldplay, newcomer Jacob Golden, and ex-Verve guitarist Nick McCabe. It's the songs that enlist the help of Kosten's famous admirers that really sparkle and take off.

Faultline’s second album, YOUR LOVE MEANS EVERYTHING, starts off beautifully, with the icy grace of the title track. But this album adds a new texture-vocals-that are both a blessing and a curse. Chris Martin lends his emotion to Where Is My Boy? for a haunting track, and Jacob Golden brings a bright falsetto to the folksy Bitter Kiss. Though to follow that with the coarse Waiting for the Green Light is a major mistake).

Your Love Means Everything. 2. Where Is My Boy. 9. The Colossal Gray Sunshine. 13. Your Love Means Everything Part 2. Wild Horses. Overview (current section). Where Is My Boy? Sweet Iris. Waiting For The Green Light. Theme For Half Speed.

Where Is My Boy?, 05:35. The Colossal Gray Sunshine, 02:45. Your Love Means Everything Part 2, 04:19. The Colossal Gray Sunshine (Radio Mix), 02:46.

Your Love Means Everything albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. I forgive everything Kiss that rock through your window Stub my toes on dirty dress At least I still have my emptiness. Who's that guy on your breath? It's not me A bitter kiss.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only