» » I Self Devine - Self Destruction

I Self Devine - Self Destruction album

I Self Devine - Self Destruction album
Performer: I Self Devine
Title: Self Destruction
Released: 2005
Country: US
Genre: RAP
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 847
MP3 size: 1165 mb
FLAC size: 1898 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Am
Producer – Vitamin D
2 This Is It
Producer – Jake One
3 Getcha Money On
Producer – ANT*
4 Live In The Moment
Featuring – Buddah TyeProducer – Vitamin D
5 All I Know
Featuring – Mazta IProducer – ANT*
6 Sex Sex Sex
Producer – ANT*
7 Feel My Pain
Producer – ANT*
8 Can't Say Nothing Wrong
Producer – ANT*
9 Love Song
Producer – Bean One
10 Ice Cold
Producer – Jake One
11 Everyday Shit
Producer – Jake One
12 Actions
Featuring – Blacc Money, Buddah TyeProducer – Vitamin D
13 All We Need Is Another Day
Producer – Bean One
14 Overthrow
Producer – ANT*
15 Sunshine
Producer – ANT*
16 N-I-G-G-A
17 Such Is Life
Producer – Bean One


  • Engineer [Tracking] – Joe Mabbott (tracks: 3, 5 to 8, 14, 15)
  • Executive Producer – A. Davis, B. Sayers, I Self Devine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 826257006622

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0066-2 I Self Devine Self Destruction (Clean Version) ‎(CD, Album, Adv) Rhymesayers Entertainment 0066-2 US 2005
RS0066-2 I Self Devine Self Destruction ‎(CD, Album) Rhymesayers Entertainment RS0066-2 US Unknown
0066-2 I Self Devine Self Destruction ‎(CD, Album) Rhymesayers Entertainment 0066-2 US 2005
RS 0066-1 I Self Devine Self Destruction ‎(2xLP, Album) Rhymesayers Entertainment RS 0066-1 US 2005

Self Destruction is the first studio album by American hip hop artist I Self Devine. It was released August 2, 2005 on Rhymesayers Entertainment. It was named one of the most underrated Rhymesayers Entertainment releases by Star Tribune in 2013. The album is produced by Ant of Atmosphere, Vitamin D, Jake One, and Bean One. Guest appearances include Budah Tye, Matza I and Blacc Money. Self Destruction at Bandcamp.

Chaka Mkali (born 1972), better known by his stage name I Self Devine, is an American hip hop musician based in Minneapolis, Minnesota. He has been a member of groups such as The Dynospectrum, Micranots, and Semi. In 2012, City Pages described him as "one of the most influential voices in Minnesota hip hop". I Self Devine released the solo debut album, Self Destruction, on Rhymesayers Entertainment in 2005

Album · 2005 · 15 Songs. Self Destruction I Self Devine. Listen on Apple Music.

I Self Devine ‎– Self Destruction. Label: Rhymesayers Entertainment ‎– RS0066-2. Engineer – Joe Mabbott (tracks: 3, 5 to 8, 14, 15). Executive Producer – A. Davis, B. Sayers, I Self Devine. Other Versions (4 of 4) View All. Cat.

I Self Devine The Sound of Low Class Amerika (Deluxe Version), released 08 May 2012 1. Intro 2. Hold On 3. Cycles 4. Power 5. The Origin of Urban Crisis 6. Conditioned 7. Living Under Siege 8. Exist to Remain 9. Cold Anger (Know Ya Rights) 10. Stuck 11. To Be Needed 12. The World As It Is 13. As It Can Be 14. Self Awareness, Pts. 1, 2 & 3 15. Oh Yeah!! 16. Crispness I Self Devine returns with his highly anticipated sophomore album The Sound of Low Class Amerika. You can feel the passion I Self Devine delivers on topics of community, class and social injustice in America as he spits truths.

Artists I Self Devine Self Destruction (Clean Version). Self Destruction (Clean Version) I Self Devine. Self Destruction (Clean Version). This album has an average beat per minute of 100 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/168 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Self Destruction (Clean Version). Album starts at 92BPM, ends at 104BPM (+12), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by I Self Devine.

I Self Devine (frontman for Micranots, 1/2 of Semi Official & one of the founding members of The Dynospectrum with Slug, Musab & Gene Poole) returns with his debut solo album, Self Destruction. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Self Destruction (2005). Album by I Self Devine. Vitamin C by Can (1972). Funk You Up by The Sequence (1979).

I Self Devine's lyrics are at his sharpest on songs like "This Is It" and the anti-crime "Live in the Moment," and there's a newfound directness to his already strong delivery. The production, by a tag team of four producers along with the artist himself, ranges from the '70s soul feel of "All I Know" to the minimalist electronica of "Sex Sex Se. There's a little bit of bloat on the 15-track Self Destruction, with a couple of tracks probably best reserved for B-sides, but by the time of the album-closing "Sunshine," which.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only