» » The Blazers - Seventeen Jewels

The Blazers - Seventeen Jewels album

The Blazers  - Seventeen Jewels album
Performer: The Blazers
Title: Seventeen Jewels
Released: 2003
Genre: Rock / Country - World
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 689
MP3 size: 1932 mb
FLAC size: 1877 mb


1 And I Feel It
2 I'll Never Trust
3 Next To Me
4 Excuse Me
5 17 Jewels
6 Come On Baby
7 Leaving It All Up To You
8 Our Time
9 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
10 This Place Of Love
11 Ven Mi Vida - Come On Baby -

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 65949 07042 1

Features Song Lyrics for The Blazers's Seventeen Jewels album. The Blazers - Seventeen Jewels Album Lyrics. 1. I Don't Want to Spoil the Party Lyrics. The Blazers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

From East Los Angeles, The Blazers play big-hearted Latino roots rock music that's soulful, surprising and always fun. Combining electric guitars, bass and drums with traditional instruments such as the tres, bajo sexto and button accordion, The Blazers make music which draws on the deep well of Mexican-American culture and life. Ruben Guaderrama and Manuel 'Manny' Gonzales are the heart and soul of The Blazers They played rock and roll, bolero.

Album · 2003 · 11 Songs. See All. Dreaming a Dream. Los FabuLocos.

Listen to The Blazers Radio featuring songs from Seventeen Jewels free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит The Blazers. Blazer IMG Sports Network (UAB).

Seventeen Jewels by The Blazers, released 09 January 2014 1. And I Feel It 2. I'll Never Trust 3. Next To Me 4. Excuse Me 5. 17 Jewels 6. Come On Baby 7. Leaving It All Up To You 8. Our Time 9. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 10. This Place Of Love 11. Ven Mi Vida. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

The Blazers is a rock and roll, blues and Latin alternative band, based out of East Los Angeles. Original band members were Manuel Gonzales, Ruben Guaderrama, Ruben Gonzalez and Lee Stuart current members: Ruben Guaderrama, and Raul Medrano. Ruben Gonzalez, Lee Stuart, Jesus Cuevas, Mike Molina and Manuel Gonzales all were formerly members of the band, but left to pursue their own music. Cuevas left the band to play more accordion. He would later join Cali-Mex band Los Fabulocos.

The Blazers: Seventeen Jewels (2003): producer. Moot Davis: Moot Davis (2003): producer, guitar. Cisco: 7740 Valmont St. (2004): producer, arranger, guitar. Curt Kirkwood: Snow (2005): producer, guitar, bass, mandolin. Chris Jones: Too Far Down The Road (2006): producer, guitar, bass, mandolin, banjo. Jason Boland: The Bourbon Legend (2006): producer. BJ Thomas: "Nashville Rain" (Single) (2006): producer, guitar, sitar, bass. A Country Superstar Christmas 4 (2001) producer. Totally Country (17 New Chart-Topping Hits) (2002) producer. A Country West of Nashville (Little Dog) (2003) producer, multiple instruments. Retrieved 6 November 2017.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only