» » Lalo Schifrin - Return From The River Kwai

Lalo Schifrin - Return From The River Kwai album

Lalo Schifrin - Return From The River Kwai album
Performer: Lalo Schifrin
Title: Return From The River Kwai
Released: 2009
Style: Soundtrack
Genre: Screen
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 789
MP3 size: 1788 mb
FLAC size: 1236 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Main Title 02:44
2 Destroyed Bridge / Meo Tribesmen 01:46
3 Firing Squad / Time And Change 02:07
4 Headman / Crawford 02:40
5 Rule, Britannia! (Arr.Schifrin)
Composed By – Thomas Augustine Arne*
6 No Glory In Dying 03:47
7 Miller's Head / Final Mission 02:12
8 Cambodia 01:46
9 Brasil Maru 02:55
10 Rickshaw / Runaway 03:04
11 Crash Position / Gangplank / Japanese Theme
Composed By [Only The Japanese Theme] – Kitaro
12 Stretcher 01:19
13 Dive / Like A Shark 02:54
14 The Take-Over 03:02
15 Sir Tight / Anchor Chain 03:25
16 Escort Hit / Abandon Ship! / Sinking 06:17
17 End Titles / Pack Up Your Troubles In Your Old Kit Bag And Smile, Smile, Smile
Composed By – Felix Powell, George Asaf
18 Japanese Theme
Performer – Kitaro


  • Producer – James Fitzpatrick


Contains 20 page booklet

Album · 2010 · 18 Songs. The Best of Mission: Impossible - Then and Now (Soundtrack from the TV Show). John E. Davis & Lalo Schifrin. Great Composers: Elmer Bernstein.

Listen to Return From The River Kwai now. Listen to Return From The River Kwai in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to Return From The River Kwai by Lalo Schifrin on Deezer.

Lalo Schifrin - The Take-Over, 03:02, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Lalo Schifrin. Album: Return From The River Kwai. Download Lalo Schifrin - The Take-Over. Return From The River Kwai: Best 2 songs.

Il ritorno dal fiume Kwai. Etiquetas: Japan, British, Train, Asia, British Soldier. Escucha Return from the River Kwai (1989) Banda sonora. Return from the River Kwai fue estrenada en el año 1989, algunas canciones de la banda sonora son Auld Lang Syne by Lalo Schifrin, Pack Up Your Troubles by George Asaf, Rule Britannia by Thomas Augustine Arne, Waltzing Matilda by . Lalo Schifrin: music arranger.

Cambodia song from the album Return From The River Kwai is released on Apr 2010. The duration of song is 01:46. This song is sung by Lalo Schifrin.

Lalo Schifrin: Return from the River Kwai. Track Listing: 1. Main Title (02:24). 2. Destroyed Bridge, Meo Tribesmen (01:46). 3. Firing Squad, Time and Change (02:07). 4. Headman, Crawford (02:40).

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only