» » Slum Village - Evolution

Slum Village - Evolution album

Slum Village - Evolution album
Performer: Slum Village
Title: Evolution
Released: 2013
Country: US
Genre: RAP
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 700
MP3 size: 1916 mb
FLAC size: 1259 mb


Braveheart 4:21
Rock Rock 3:15
Let It Go 3:35
Forever 2:56
Scared Money 3:34
Summer Breeze 4:09
The Line 3:59
Hustle 4:04
Bout Dat 3:15
1 Nite 3:55
Greatness 3:44
Riot 3:03


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NMG0051-CD Slum Village Evolution ‎(CD, Album) Ne'Astra Music Group, Traffic Entertainment Group NMG0051-CD US 2013
NMG0051-LP Slum Village Evolution ‎(LP, Album) Ne'Astra Music Group, Traffic Entertainment Group NMG0051-LP US 2013

Slum Village is a hip hop group from Detroit, Michigan. The group was formed by three members, rappers Baatin (1974–2009) and T3, plus rapper and producer J Dilla (1974– 2006). J Dilla left in 2001 to pursue a solo career with MCA Records. Elzhi joined in his absence, after which Baatin also left due to health complications. Following J Dilla's death in 2006 and Baatin's death in 2009, T3 remains the sole surviving member of the original lineup.

By: Slum Village (2013, Hip Hop). Prequel To A Classic by Slum Village. Fan-tas-tic by Slum Village. Fantastic Vol. 0 by Slum Village. Slum Village by Slum Village. Villa Manifesto by Slum Village. Fantastic, Vol. 2 by Slum Village. View all albums . Evolution. By: Slum Village (2013, Hip Hop).

Evolution is the seventh studio album by Detroit hip hop group Slum Village. The album was released on June 25, 2013, by Ne'Astra Music and Traffic Entertainment Group. J. Ivy, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Big Pooh and Blu. Young RJ - production, mixing. production, mixing, keyboards. Drey Skonie - background vocals. Kamron Corvet - background vocals. Larry Tucker - drum fills.

Slum Village’s Evolution is the seventh release from the Detroit based Hip-Hop group. The group has been around since the 1990s and has undergone several group changes, with the most recent being the departure of Elzhi in July of 2010. The album opens with Braveheart, which features Havoc from Mobb Deep. The beat is engaging and feels as if it could’ve been featured on a Mobb Deep album with the profound impression it leaves. Let It Go, is a hypnotic musing with an irrefutably memorable vibe

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only