» » Entropia - Always A Departure

Entropia - Always A Departure album

Entropia  - Always A Departure album
Performer: Entropia
Title: Always A Departure
Released: 2009
Style: Alternative Rock
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 173
MP3 size: 1258 mb
FLAC size: 1775 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Golden Silence
Vocals – Νίνα Κουφοχρήστου
2 Just In Case, Just In Time
Vocals – Νίνα Κουφοχρήστου
3 No Nostalgia
Drums – Αχιλλέας Τσιάντας
4 Past Imperfect
Vocals – Νίνα Κουφοχρήστου
5 MoonDance 3:43
6 The Unhappy End 4:57
7 Chrysalis
Violin – Χρήστος Σινόπουλος
8 Rock Τσιφτετέλι
Drums – Αχιλλέας Τσιάντας
9 Σκοτώνουν Την Αγάπη Όταν Γεράσει
Drums – Αχιλλέας ΤσιάνταςVocals – Γιάννης Τερνεκτσής-Δυβέλλος
10 (Hidden Track) Αγελάδα 2:55
11 Data Track


  • Guitar – Γιώργος Μπαϊρακτάρης
  • Keyboards – Φίλιππος Ντεμίρης
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Δημήτρης Δικμάνης
  • Orchestrated By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Δ Δ.*


Όλα τα τραγούδια γράφτηκαν το διάστημα 1998-2008.

Τα κομμάτια αυτού του audio cd περιλαμβάνονται και ως mp3.

Always a departure CD. Δημήτρης Δικμάνης. Last updated on Aug 12, 2010. These are the songs from the "Always a departure" CD by Entropia (Dimitris Dikmanis). Golden silence - Entropia. by Δημήτρης Δικμάνης.

Entropia is Pain of Salvation's first studio album. This is the only album to feature Daniel Magdic on guitar. Entropia was first released by the Japanese company Marquee on their Avalon label in August 1997 (see 1997 in music)

Entropia is Pain of Salvation’s first studio album. All lyrics by Daniel Gildenlöw. All music by Daniel Gildenlöw except 1, 4 (part 2), 6, 7 & 9 by Daniel Gildenlöw and Daniel Magdic. The Japanese version of Entropia has a bonus track after To the End titled Never Learn to Fly.

Is Entropia the best album by Pain Of Salvation? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. This album At A Glance. Entropia by Pain Of Salvation (1997) Overall rank: 10,468th. Accolades: Top albums of 1997 ( 220th ). Top albums of the 1990s ( 2,071st ). Best albums of all time ( 10,468th ).

Entropia is the debut studio album of Pain Of Salvation and was released in 1997. The line up on the album is Daniel Gildenlow, Kristoffer Gildenlow, Daniel Magdic, Fredrik Hermansson and Johan Langell. Originally, Daniel Gildenlöw founded the band Reality and one of the earlier members was Daniel Magdic. Pain Of Salvation was founded in 1991. Their sound is characterized by powerful guitar work, great lyrics with strong vocals and their music changes often between abrupt, calm and heavy parts.

com/watch?v 398JSD6G0YY.

Entropia is a music studio album recording by PAIN OF SALVATION (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 1997 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. This is a re-issue of the Progressive Metal band PAIN OF SALVATION's debut concept album "Entropia".

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only