» » Various - The Erotic Kingdom E.P.

Various - The Erotic Kingdom E.P. album

Various - The Erotic Kingdom E.P. album
Performer: Various
Title: The Erotic Kingdom E.P.
Released: 1992
Style: Hardcore, Techno, Acid
Genre: Electro
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 193
MP3 size: 1727 mb
FLAC size: 1152 mb


A1 TrixxNixx I'm Hot For You
A2 TrixxNixx Kingdom Of Studs (Happy Hardcore Mix)
B1 TrixxNixx Kingdom Of Studs (Cut Off Frequency Mix)
B2 Gladiators & Slaves Speed City (Original Remix)

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Stad Den Haag Music
  • Published By – Ratel Music Publishing
  • Published By – Seashore Music
  • Marketed By – IMC
  • Marketed By – E.R.D. BV
  • Distributed By – IMC
  • Distributed By – N.E.W.S.
  • Pressed By – Sony/CBS, Haarlem – 08 31466 20


  • Artwork – Studio H. van Kleeff*
  • Producer, Arranged By, Composed By – TrixxNixx (tracks: A1 to B1)
  • Producer, Arranged By, Composed By, Remix – Charly Lownoise (tracks: B2)


Some copies have a press on track B2 eror that causes crackles.

A1, A2, B1: Published by Publ. Stad Den Haag Music / Ratel Music Publ.
B2: Published by Seashore Music

Marketed and distributed by IMC
Marketed by E.R.D. BV trading as IMC
Distributed by: Netherlands: I.M.C.
Belgium: NEWS

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Matrix# on sleeve and label): 08-031466-20
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side): 08 31466 20 1A1 RAVE 8
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side): 08 31466 20 1B 1 RAVE 8TH

Listen to online Various - The Erotic Kingdom . On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label Rave Records (catalog number Rave 8th). This album was released in 1992 year. Format of the release is.

Kingdom Come is the debut album by German/US hard rock band Kingdom Come. The album reached Number 12 on the . Billboard 200 and obtained Gold certification from the RIAA. Lenny Wolf – lead vocals, producer. Danny Stag – lead guitar. Rick Steier – rhythm guitar, keyboards. Johnny B. Frank – bass. James Kottak – drums. Bob Rock - producer, engineer, mixing at Electric Lady Studios, New York City. Tim Crich - engineer. Ken Steiger - mixing assistant.

What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Various - Erotic Lounge.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only