» » PreciseHero - Modest Signal

PreciseHero - Modest Signal album

PreciseHero - Modest Signal album
Performer: PreciseHero
Title: Modest Signal
Genre: RAP
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 774
MP3 size: 1468 mb
FLAC size: 1131 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prefix
Producer – Natural Born
A2 Range
Producer – SP
A3 Forward
Producer – Obsidian Blue
B1 Prefix (Instrumental)
Producer – Natural Born
B2 Range (Instrumental)
Producer – SP
B3 Forward (Instrumental)
Producer – Obsidian Blue


  • Lyrics By, Performer – PreciseHero*

PreciseHero - The Living Game. PreciseHero - Only A Man. Download. PreciseHero - The Pedalbirds - Passenger Seat (demo). PreciseHero - House Cat. PreciseHero - Autumn's Subjects (demo). PreciseHero - Weather Report. PreciseHero - Look At You. PreciseHero - Trails. PreciseHero - I Can See My Breath. PreciseHero - Upswing Social Please support the artist and purchase the single/album directly from Bandcamp. com and adhere to our Terms of Service.

Canon by PreciseHero, released 17 July 2012 1. The World Behind The World 2. Arthur Lapsed 3. Thunder Ryu 4. Electric Church 5. The Polygon Set 6. Fourth Wind 7. Theatre In My Head 8. Talking In The Void 9. Honest Expression 10. The Last Cowboy From Elsewhere 11. Shades 12. Circles 13. Subjective, Objective 14. SketchBook 15. Caterpillar feat

Signal is the fortieth album by jazz fusion group Casiopea and their first collaborative studio album with Synchronized DNA, a drum duo comprising former and current Casiopea member Akira Jimbo and former T-Square drummer Hiroyuki Noritake, recorded and released in 2005. Issei Noro put Casiopea on hiatus in the year after, but reactivated the group with new keyboardist Kiyomi Otaka taking the place of Minoru Mukaiya in 2012.

Strangers to Ourselves is the sixth album by American alternative rock band Modest Mouse, which was released on March 17, 2015, two weeks after its initially announced release date of March 3. The album was leaked to the internet on March 7, 2015.

First Signal : First Signal,álbum, crítica, lista de pistas, mp3, letras. Data de lançamento 27 Agosto 2010. Labels Frontiers Records. Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock. Membros têm este álbum10.

Note that on this particular album, Akira Jimbo's drums are hard-panned to the left speaker/headphone and Hiroyuki Noritake's drums are hard-panned to the Right. Directed - Issei Noro. Supervisor - Yoshinori Kumazawa, Akihiro Kawamura. Recording & Mixing Engineer - Yuji Kuraishi. Recorded at Landmark Studio, and Studio Jive.

Data de aparición 07 Noviembre 2002. Labels Ningun label conocida. Estilo MusicalProg Folk. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 4. Shigosen No Maria. 5. I Really Don't Know.

The theme and the core of the album is about time," says Júníus Meyvant. Someone who is perfect today can be a failure tomorrow. So basically in the end what matters most is being good to your neighbor. As this, too, fades away, we are left hanging with an electronic shimmer - our very own ‘signal’ that interrupts and finally ends the track. The effect of this is one of striking simplicity, and it therefore comes as no surprise that Meyvant has already picked up the impressive Best Newcomer accolade at the Icelandic Music Awards. With the breadth and depth of his songwriting thus far, Meyvant is proving to be a fantastic example of the formidable musical talent coming out of Scandinavia this year.

© All right reserved. 2015-2019
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
Music albums are provided for reference only